Vorstand

Funktion Name / E-MailTel. / Fax (Geschäft)
Club Präsident Leu, Stefan
stefan.leu@eksh.ch b3eb4f1f14e6e184546d52916d55ebbc556cc3ce
+41 52 304 33 31
Club Past Präsident Riedo, Michael
michael.riedo@andair.ch 13b08861fd93559e401930168a4f7ad4eca17d15
+41 52 304 24 24
+41 52 304 24 25
Club 1. Vizepräsident Zimmermann, Reto
info@zimmermannflaach.ch 4030fa52b744fded05c619509d54caf003f9563f
+41 52 318 11 47
Club Sekretär Riedo, Michael
michael.riedo@andair.ch 13b08861fd93559e401930168a4f7ad4eca17d15
+41 52 304 24 24
+41 52 304 24 25
Club Kassier Leu, Stefan
stefan.leu@eksh.ch b3eb4f1f14e6e184546d52916d55ebbc556cc3ce
+41 52 304 33 31
Club Activities Krebs, Dominik
dominik.krebs@ingesa.ch 39226ca367cf5887e7763607404633e15fd59bde
+41 52 305 22 47
Club Jugend Laux, Michael
michael.laux@bluewin.ch 9ccf77cc285f27ea81d832f71ea0dbb2ebc0513e
+41 52 317 33 66
+41 52 317 55 57
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Krebs, Dominik
dominik.krebs@ingesa.ch 39226ca367cf5887e7763607404633e15fd59bde
+41 52 305 22 47
Club LionsBase Master Staub, Walter
w.h.staub@bluewin.ch 45f5b676a116088dd328a5815d7a71032b53804a
+41 79 820 11 86

Spezielle Funktionen

Funktion Name / E-MailTel. / Fax (Geschäft)
Club 2. Vizepräsident Sigrist, Philipp
sigrist.philipp@bluewin.ch 5579ea6ce209a093dc22c8e03d1ec259d2a14390

Club Zensor Grab, Daniel
info@team-grab.ch 3f52da88bd0dfdc64b0f00b38079a6a3024a082a
+41 79 412 48 41
Club Communication Delegate Leu, Stefan
stefan.leu@eksh.ch b3eb4f1f14e6e184546d52916d55ebbc556cc3ce
+41 52 304 33 31